Bundestrainer

Fighting Frauen A/B, U21/U18

Roland Köhler 

Peter-Haupt-Str.7
97080 Würzburg
Mobil: 0171/6286203
E-Mail: bundestrainer-koehler@djjv.de
teamchef@djjv.de

Fighting U21/ U18 weiblich

Jörn Meiners

Ziegelwasen 22
97357 Prichsenstadt
Mobil: 0171 / 4812954
E-Mail: bundestrainer-meiners@djjv.de

Fighting Männer A/B, U21/U18

Steffen Heckele

Richthofenstraße 3
71088 Holzgerlingen
Telefon: 07031 / 7782703
Mobil: 0170 / 1589095
E-Mail: bundestrainer-heckele@djjv.de

Fighting U21/ U18 männlich

Andreas Kuhl

Bundesgeschäftsstelle DJJV
Badstubenvorstadt 12/13
06712 Zeitz
Mobil: 0160-6378110
E-Mail: bundestrainer-kuhl@djjv.de

Duo Senioren und U21

Markus Grimminger

Holzheimerstr. 2
89407 Dillingen
Mobil: 0171 / 3648514
E-Mail: bundestrainer-grimminger@djjv.de

Duo Senioren und U21

Bernd Breuer

An den Sperrwiesen 53
91781 Weißenburg
Telefon: 09141 / 8732621
Mobil: 0151 / 27602416
E-Mail: bundestrainer-breuer@djjv.de

Brazilian Jiu-Jitsu/ JJIF Ne-Waza

Mike Hartmann

Badstubenvorstadt 12/ 13
06712 Zeitz
E-Mail: bundestrainer-hartmann@djjv.de

Brazilian Jiu-Jitsu/ JJIF Ne-Waza

Christian Kühn

Bundesgeschäftsstelle DJJV
Badstubenvorstadt 12/13
06712 Zeitz
Mobil: 0176 / 67898340
E-Mail: bundestrainer-kuehn@djjv.de

Sponsoren

Wir unterstützen